Iambic Tetrameter Smut!

Okay. You know how we all write LOL all of the time, even though there MAY have been just a chuckle, if that? This is honest-to-goodness laugh-out-loud. Really. You’ll never read Dr. Seuss the same way again.

tess mackenzie

(a poem after green eggs and ham…)

Do you lick the lady parts?

I do not because it smarts.
Each time it tingles on my tongue,
And makes it rather awfully numb.

So would you lick me over here?

I would not lick you over there,
I would not lick you anywhere.
I do not lick the lady-parts,
So stop the nagging, just don’t start.

Perhaps to lick me up and down?

I will not lick you up and down,
So don’t get started with the frown.
I will not lick you in a bed,
I do not like to give the head.
Not even just a little bit,
Not just to see how well it fits.
I will not lick you if you moan,
Not even if you really groan

Not in a bed
Not up and down,
Not if you moan,
Not if you groan
I will not…

View original post 443 more words

Leave a Reply

