Poll: Help choose a cover for my new collection!

Poll: Help choose a cover for my new collection!
#1 - Three hands rising

#1 – Three hands rising

Three hands - triangle

#2 – Three hands – triangle

Stillpoint/Eros is coming out with a new collection of my Friendly Ménage stories! Whoohoo!

It will include Truth & Games (including the epilogue, Verity), The Visitor, Over the Top, and a sneak preview of the first part of The Trouble with Triplets, one of my Erotic Tales/Love Letters stories. I’m excited! Can you tell?!

We could use your help choosing a cover for the collection. The two images above are the ones we’ve come up with.

2 thoughts on “Poll: Help choose a cover for my new collection!

  1. personally I don’t car for the green and grey. It reminds me of moss covered statues in a cemetery (not terribly sexy) Out of the two I like Three hands – triangle , but I’m put off by the colors.

    Like

Leave a Reply

