Wow! Great review of Juliet Takes First!

Wow! Great review of Juliet Takes First!

Wow! Great review of Juliet Takes First by Sylvie Storm on EreadErotica.com:

Juliet Takes First by KD West

Strong recommend. There is this one part where our teacher loses his wife in a heart-breaking and gripping scene, and it is a brave little thing to include, and a key part of our male character’s psyche and experience. I love these little heart-breakers, they remind me of stories that mess with my heart in great romance, and I hate them and love them at the same time. This is a very well-done story of how a relationship between three people develops, and I love the twisted and turning path it took through their lives. The sex is great too, and I loved it.

A nice job on this one, and this is one that will stick with me in my thoughts. Great stories do that, and this is one of those. Nice job.

Read the rest of the review here.

Leave a Reply

