Cover Reveal: New art for Over the Top!

Cover Reveal: New art for Over the Top!

Stillpoint/Eros decided to replace the original cover of my story Over the Top to match the rest of the new series (Under the Covers and Out of the Bag).

Can’t say that I’m sorry, since I kinda hated the old cover, which one author described to me as looking like “a couple of people sitting and looking at a cactus”:
Over the TopHeh. 🙂

In any case, they came up with some possible alternative designs, which we narrowed down to two, and then we invited folks to give feedback on a poll over on their site.

And the results are in!

Here’s the clear favorite:

Over-the-Top-cover-2.1-800

I’m much happier with this one!

What do you think? I feel like it captures the mood of the opening scene perfectly. (You can read the sneak peek here to see what I mean.)

Leave a Reply

