SmutTalk: A question of polyamory…

SmutTalk: A question of polyamory…
I’m working on my next Visitor’s Apprentice story, The Visitor Rises, and I’d love some input. I’ve got my young protagonist Gina talking to a woman she’s just met about the very complicated four-way romance she’s involved in. The lady starts asking questions — who wouldn’t? And it got me thinking.
So I thought I’d ask:
  • Friends who’ve been involved in poly relationships: What questions do people always ask you when they find out (reasonable or not)?
  • Friends who HAVEN’T: What questions would you want to ask someone who told you they were in a multi-partner relationship?
Doing research. Really. 🙂
(And you don’t have to identify which of the above groups you fall into if you don’t want to, obviously.)

One thought on “SmutTalk: A question of polyamory…

  1. Pingback: Preview: Streetcar from The Visitor Rises | K.D West

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.